top of page

Underlined Text will take you to further information by clicking on it 

State officials

Republican Greg Abbott Governor

More about Greg Abbott


Republican Dan Patrick Lt. Governor

More about Dan Patrick


Republican Glenn Hegar Comptroller

More about Glenn Hegar

Republican Ken Paxton Attorney General

More about Ken Paxton

Republican Dawn Buckingham Land Commissioner

More about Dawn Buckingham

Republican Sid Miller Agriculture Commissioner

More about Sid Miller

Supreme Court of Texas

Republican Rebeca Aizpuru Huddle Justice

Republican Jimmy Blacklock Justice

Republican Jane Bland Justice

Republican Jeffrey S. Boyd Justice

Republican Brett Busby Justice

Republican John Devine Justice

Republican Nathan L. Hecht Chief Justice

Republican Debra Lehrmann Justice

Republican Evan Young Justice

Texas Court of Criminal Appeals


Republican Barbara Parker HerveyJudge

Republican Mary Lou KeelJudge

Republican Sharon KellerPresiding Judge

Republican Jesse McClureJudge

Republican David NewellJudge

Republican Bert RichardsonJudge

Republican Michelle SlaughterJudge

Republican Scott WalkerJudge

Republican Kevin YearyJudge

State Board of Education

Democrat Rebecca Bell-Metereau Member

Republican Evelyn Brooks Member

Democrat Staci Childs Member

Democrat Aicha Davis Member

Republican Keven Ellis Member

Republican LJ Francis Member

Republican Patricia "Pat" Hardy Member

Republican Will Hickman Member

Republican Aaron Kinsey Member

Republican Pam Little Member

Republican Tom Maynard Member

Democrat Melissa N. Ortega Member

Democrat Marisa B. Perez-Diaz Member

Republican Julie Pickren Member

Republican Audrey Young Member

Texas Railroad Commission

Republican Wayne Christian Commissioner

Republican Christi Craddick Commissioner

Republican Jim Wright Commissioner

bottom of page