top of page

County Elected Officials

Diana Mcrae.jpeg

Diane McRae

Tax Assessor/Elections

IMG_5924 (1).jpg

Clint McRae


Judge Colt Christian.jpg

Colt Christian 

County Judge

PCT 1.jpg

Danny Kuykendall

Commissioner PCT 1 

PCT 2.jpg

Ronnie White

Commissioner PCT 2

PCT 3.jpg

Bill Daugette

Commissioner PCT 3

PCT 4.jpeg

Brandon Decker

Commissioner PCT 4


Will Durham

Criminal District Attorney 

bottom of page