Let's make our community a better place!

Stronger Together

February 20, 2020

14th Annual Molly Ivins Banquet

Click Here For Info

Click Here for New Events

Tee Shirts

September 28, 2019

Annual Wine Tasting and Fundraiser 

Click Here For Info



The Democratic Party fights for:

 ​Jobs and Higher Incomes    




A Fair Criminal Justice System

Donate Now

Walker County Democrats

Funds donated will be used to support campaigns for Democratic candidates at the local, state, and national level as well as to maintain the Walker County Democratic Party Headquarters on the Huntsville Square. Our headquarters serve as the campaign center during elections and as a meeting location for Democratic Precinct Chairs and the Walker County Democrat Club.​

To donate to Walker County Democrats, please use your credit card at our secure site, ActBlue. ActBlue is a non-profit fundraising organization utilized by Democrats across the U.S. to support their causes.
You may make a one-time donation or recurring monthly donations charged to your credit card.

Walker Co. Democrat Club
1210 University Ave
Huntsville, Texas
(P.O. Box 6744, Huntsville TX 77342)
Telephone:  (936) 293-8110
E-mail: walkercountydemclub@yahoo.com

Mon–Fri 10 am–3 pm
Sat 10 am–12 pm
Sun Closed

Your Democratic Tee shirts are now available at $15 each.
Available sizes:  S  M  L  XL  and XXL.  
To buy shirts, please stop by or call Democrat Headquarters at  


Membership dues for the Walker County Democrat Club currently are $30 for regular members and $5 for students, payable at Club meetings. Or mail check  to WCDC, P O BOX 6744 Huntsville, TX 77342.  You may also pay dues with credit card with the button below. For more information see the Dues and Donations Page.

March 11, 2019

Last Meeting at 1111 University before we move