Executive Board of the Walker County Democrat Club for 2018-19 

Officers elected on April 9, 2018

President: Andie Ho, andie.n.ho@gmail.com, 316-727-6877

Vice-President:  Dorothy Willett, dlbwillett@gmail.com, 936-661-5463


Recording Secretary:  Dianne Myers, dianne-myers@att.net, 936-661-9037

Corresponding Secretary: Joe Ann Anderson, joeann.anderson@ymail.com, 713-456-9096

​Treasurer: Andy Dewees, adewees@suddenlink.net, 936-689-1320

Democrat Headquarters Coordinator: Steve Covington, stevecovington@suddenlink.net 936-581-0173

County Chair:  Terry Presley, geegee.tp@gmail.com, 936-661-9218

Walker County Democrats
Huntsville, Texas