General Meeting June 8th Via Zoom with a Guest Speaker from the US Census
Walker County Democrats

Recording Secretary

Joe Ann Anderson


County Chair

Zenna Smith



Dorothy Willett

Steve Covington

Andie Ho


Servanie Sessions

Social Media

Walker County Democrat Club Officers

Nick Ransford

Corresponding Secretary

Heather Robbins

HQ Coordinator

 Vice President