​This is the official site of the Walker County Democratic Party in Huntsville, Texas, and the Walker County Democrat Club (WCDC).

WCDC is the fundraising arm of the County Party and is registered with the Texas Ethics Commission as a General-Purpose Political Committee (GPAC). Click here to search for WCDC reports filed with the Texas Ethics Commission.

This site serves the residents of Walker County, including the communities of Huntsville, New Waverly, Riverside, Bedias, and Dodge.

Chair of the Walker County Democratic Party is Terry Presley
  geegee.tp@gmail.com, 936-661-9218.
President of the Walker County Democrat Club is Andie Ho 

andie.n.ho@gmail.com, 316-727-6877

Membership dues for the Walker County Democrat 

Club currently are $30 for regular members and $5 for students,

 payable at Club meetings. Or mail check  to WCDC, P O BOX 6744

Huntsville, TX 77342.  You may also pay dues with credit card by 

clicking on DONATE AND PAY DUES  in menu bar above.

The Walker County Democrat Club meets at 5:30 pm twice a month at Democratic Headquarters on the Huntsville Square, 1111 University Ave:
    Second Monday - General Meeting with a speaker or program
    Fourth Monday - Planning Meeting

                 Administrative information

Click HERE
 for a list of the Walker County precinct chairs and county chair

 HERE for the latest Club bylaws, officers, and meeting minutes

Democratic Headquarters at 1111 University Ave is open:

Mon thru Fri 10 am - 3 pm
Sat 10 am - 12 noon

Call (936) 293-8110

Walker County Democrats


WCDC Headquarters:

1111 University Ave (on the Square)

Huntsville, TX 7730

(936) 293-8110


Mon–Fri 10 am–3 pm

Sat 10 am–12 pm

Sun Closed

Mailing address:

WCDC P.O. Box 6744
Huntsville, TX 77342

Walker County Democrats
Huntsville, Texas